Books I’m Reading


‘If my review or the synopsis sparks your interest, then, by all means, take a bite, and delve into the creative mind of the author – you may be surprised what you find lurking within.’ – D.K. Hundt


haunted house monochrome


~Books I’m Reading~


Death O Death: Horror Collection Vol. 2

by Ellie Douglas

Death O Death Horror Collection Vol 2 by [Douglas, Ellie]

Amazon Image

~ Available On Amazon~

Death O Death: Horror Collection Vol Two – Ellie Douglas


Evil Realms

A Novella

by Cortez Law III

~No Cover – Publication Date – TBA~


Dreaming At The Top Of My Lungs

– by Israel Finn

Dreaming At the Top of My Lungs: A Horror Collection by [Finn, Israel]

Amazon Image

~ Available On Amazon~

Dreaming At The Top Of My Lungs – by Israel Finn


Darkest Hours – by Mike Thorn

Amazon Image

~ Available On Amazon~

Darkest Hours – by Mike Thorn


The Dark Game – by Jonathan Janz

Amazon Image

~ Available Now For Pre-Order On Amazon~

The Dark Game – By Jonathan Janz

~Release Date – April 11, 2019~


Little Darlings – by Melanie Golding

Amazon Image

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

‘“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms’ Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy’s The Perfect Mother.’

~ Available Now For Pre-Order On Amazon~

Little Darlings – By Melanie Golding

~Release Date – April 30, 2019~


The Devil’s Equinox – by John Everson

Amazon Image

~ Available Now For Pre-Order On Amazon~

The Devil’s Equinox – By John Everson

~Release Date – June 13, 2019~


Dead of Winter – By Kealan Patrick Burke

Amazon Image

~ Available Now On Amazon~

Dead of Winter – By Kealan Patrick Burke


She’s Lost Control – Edited by Elizabeth Jenike

She's Lost Control: The female voice is strong, and will not be controlled by [McHugh, Jessica, Snyder, Lucy A., Wytovich, Stephanie M., Pelayo, Cynthia, Jayne, KT]

Amazon Image

~ Available Now On Amazon~

She’s Lost Control – Edited by Elizabeth Jenike


The Pale Ones – by Bartholomew Bennett

Amazon Image

~ Available On Amazon~

The Pale Ones – Bartholomew Bennett


Garden Of Eldritch Delights – by Lucy A. Snyder

Garden Of Eldritch Delights cover

Cover Art – by Daniele Serra

~ Available On Amazon~

Garden Of Eldritch Delights – Lucy-Snyder


Cthulhu Wars: In The Belly Of The Beast

– by Ben Monroe

In The Belly Of The Beast - smaller Image

Cover Art – by Richard Luong

~ Available On Amazon~

In The Belly Of The Beast – Ben Monroe


Mechanical Animals

Edited by Selena Chambers and Jason Heller

Cover Design by – Aaron Lovett and Kirk DouPonce

~ Available On Amazon ~ 

Mechanical Animals


Hell Ship – by Benedict J. Jones

Hell Ship by [Jones, Benedict J.]

Cover Design by: Vincent Hunt

~Available On Amazon~ 

Hell-Ship – Benedict J. Jones


SuperNatural: Joyride – by John Passarella

Cover photograph – by Warner Bros. Entertainment

~Available On Amazon~

Supernatural: Joyride – John-Passarella


The Spread (Book One) – by Sean Deville

The Spread: A Zombie Novel by [Deville, Sean]

Amazon Image

~Available On Amazon~ 

The Spread – Sean Deville


By Year’s End: A Year 47 Anthology

Amazon Image

~Available On Amazon~ 

By Year’s End: A Year 47 Anthology


Everything Is Horrible Now (Book Four)

– by Edward Lorn

Everything Is Horrible Now - Book Cover

Amazon Image

I’m going to read books one through three before reviewing book four.

I want to delve into the world Lorn created in the previous books.

~Available Now On Amazon 

Everything Is Horrible Now – Edward Lorn


Teeth Of The Wolf (Book Two)

by Dan Rabarts and Lee Murray

Teeth of the Wolf - book cover

Cover Art – by Daniele Serra

I’m going to read Hounds of the Underworld (Book One) before reviewing Book Two

~Available On Amazon~ 

Teeth Of The Wolf: The Path Of Ra Book Two


 

Dramatic sky over old lonely tree.